• What is the quality of a Five Star Salon?
Diet Significant
  • Weight loss
  • Losing belly fat
Tightening up
  • Train your muscles, take up the slack
Facial / Hair Removal
  • Facial hair removal 
Chest, Stomach hair removal
Leg/Arm hair removal

Special Deals

  • The Wedding Aesthetic Course for men that starts 3 months before the big day Free counseling

Information about Dandy house

  • For first time visitors Information about Dandy house
  • These are the courses we recommend you! 
Face? Body? Foot? Or maybe stomach?

What's New Previous news

12/20/2016(Tue)
Adoption of patented technology (*) which can simultaneously release low, mid and high frequencies between 10,000 and 250,000 hertz
The new treatment that "trains the facial muscles"- Facial Fitness
Available in all Miss Paris group salons from January 1st, 2017 (Sun)
12/16/2016(Fri)
The Men’s Aesthetic Salon Dandy House
“We Have Become the Official Match Sponsor for the Sunwolves
Competing in the World's Top League, "Super Rugby!"
7/28/2016(Tue)
Aiming at Expansion in All Directions as a Comprehensive Beauty and Trading Company
Miss Paris Group Making Its Debut into the Hairdressing Industry
7/15/2016(Fri)
The Men's Aesthetic Salon Dandy House 'Machida store'
Friday, July 15th Grand Opening!!
6/27/2016(Mon)
First Japanese Award Recipient
Miss Paris Co., Ltd. Representative Director Akemi Shimomura
Receipt of the IPSN 'Honorary Award (IPSN Award of Honor)'
6/24/2016(Fri)
The Men’s Aesthetic Salon Dandy House 'Kashiwa Takashimaya Station Mall store'
Friday June 24th Grand Opening!!
6/1/2016(Wed)
The Men’s Aesthetic Salon Dandy House
Splendid Collaboration with Ginza Mitsukoshi
"The Ginza Gentlemen" Project!!
The New Standard of Gentlemen is About to be Born Here…
4/29/2016(Fri)
Men’s Beauty Spa Dandy House Urawa Parco Salon
Grand Opening on April 29th (Friday)!!
4/27/2016(Wed)
Men’s Beauty Spa Dandy House Granduo Tachikawa Salon
Grand Opening on April 27th (Wednesday)!!
4/18/2016(Mon)
Dandy House was featured in GISELe MEN!
4/12/2016(Tue)
Dandy House was featured!
3/24/2016(Thu)
Dandy House appeared in MADURO!
3/7/2016(Mon)
Dandy House is going to be featured!

Ladies, please apply from the following site. If you want to obtain a qualification as beautician or esthetician, click here
  • MISS PARIS
  • Miss Paris Diet Center
  • Miss Paris School Corporation Miss Paris Beauty School Miss Paris School Corporation Miss Paris Esthetics School