• What is the quality of a Five Star Salon?
Diet Significant
  • Weight loss
  • Losing belly fat
Tightening up
  • Train your muscles, take up the slack
Facial / Hair Removal
  • Facial hair removal 
Chest, Stomach hair removal
Leg/Arm hair removal

Special Deals

  • The Wedding Aesthetic Course for men that starts 3 months before the big day Free counseling

Information about Dandy house

  • For first time visitors Information about Dandy house
  • These are the courses we recommend you! 
Face? Body? Foot? Or maybe stomach?

What's New Previous news

8/18/2015(Tue)
A new business created by Dandy House, "Esthetics x Gym Combination Salon"!
Specializing in men’s weight-loss
[Diet Center by Dandy House] Grand Opening
7/29/2015(Wed)
Revitalized Flavor! Carefully “Steam Fried”
“Gourmet Diet Delicious Meals”are on Sale!
‐Perfect for when you are feeling hungry! A low-calorie, filling risotto!‐
7/9/2015(Thu)
New Service from Miss Paris Group“Intelligence Diet”
A short intensive easy diet course once a week in one hour for one month! The last diet in your life!?
4/24/2015(Fri)
Men’s Beauty Spa Dandy House’s First Store in Taiwan 
"Beauty Spa Dandy House Pacific Sogo Dunhua Store"
Grand Opening on Friday, April 24th, 2015
4/23/2015(Thu)
“Beauty Spa Dandy House Pacific SOGO Dunhua Store was featured in media! Round 2!
4/17/2015(Fri)
Men’s Beauty Spa Dandy House “Nanba Parks Store”
Grand Opening on April 17th !
3/31/2015(Tue)
Beauty Spa Dandy House Pacific SOGO Dunhua Store was featured in media!
3/23/2015(Mon)
Men’s Beauty Spa Dandy House’s First Store in Taiwan 
"Beauty Spa Dandy House Pacific Sogo Dunhua Store"
Pre-Opened on March 23, 2015!
3/2/2015(Mon)
Men’s Beauty Spa Dandy House Ranked No. 1 in Overall Category of the Oricon Customer Satisfaction Ranking for 4 Years Running!!
2/10/2015(Tue)
TANITA CORPORATION×Miss Paris INC
Starting Project Weight Loss Race!
12/5/2014(Fri)
Men’s Beauty Spa Dandy House Aeon Mall Okayama Store
December 5th (Fri.) Grand Opening!
11/11/2014(Tue)
"Miss International 2014"
Miss Puerto Rico, Valerie Hernández Matías was crowned the winner!
11/10/2014(Mon)
Dandy House is cheering for Japan in the 2014 Suzuki Major League Baseball Japan All Stars Series!

Ladies, please apply from the following site. If you want to obtain a qualification as beautician or esthetician, click here Associated salons
  • MISS PARIS
  • Miss Paris Diet Center
  • Miss Paris School Corporation Miss Paris Beauty School Miss Paris School Corporation Miss Paris Esthetics School
  • Miss Paris Esthetics School
  • ESTiO